Czech republic

Billing address Metalcom Kutná Hora a.s. Karlov 196 284 18 Kutná Hora IČ: 61672068 DIČ: CZ61672068
Business department Metalcom Kutná Hora a.s. Areál zámku - Úmonín 1 285 46 Úmonín
Metalcom Czech Republic
centre +420 326 551 111
GSM centre +420 602 149 795 +420 724 515 074
Poptávky Demand metalcom@metalcom.cz
Charvát Jan General manager +420 326 551 121 charvat@metalcom.cz
Ing. Dubják Petr Business Director +420 326 551 111 dubjak@metalcom.cz
Mejstřík Libor Sales Director +420 326 551 113 mejstrik@metalcom.cz
Hodač Petr Sales +420 326 551 115 hodac@metalcom.cz
Macháček Rudolf Sales +420 326 551 117 machacek@metalcom.cz
Neubauer Ladislav Sales +420 326 551 114 neubauer@metalcom.cz
Chmelař Igor Sales +420 326 551 133 chmelar@metalcom.cz
Fojtová Eva Assistent of Sales Manager +420 326 551 111 fojtova@metalcom.cz
Macháčková Jana Quality Manager +420 326 551 127 machackova@metalcom.cz
Mgr. Kubiesová Marta Marketing Manager +420 326 551 155 kubiesova@metalcom.cz
Poláková Hana Purchase +420 326 551 138 polakova@metalcom.cz
Matějusová Edita Purchase +420 326 551 154 matejusova@metalcom.cz
Schwabová Lucie Purchase +420 326 551 118 schwabova@metalcom.cz
Bašek Jiří Logistics +420 326 551 132 basek@metalcom.cz
Smutná Tamara Billing +420 326 551 141 smutna@metalcom.cz
Candráková Lenka Chief Accountant +420 326 551 122 candrakova@metalcom.cz
Barenčík Radek Warehouse manager +420 724 245 107 barencik@metalcom.cz
Fax +420 326 551 125

Poland

Billing address Metalcom SP. Z O.O. Ul. Krakowska 37/45 50-424 Wrocław IČ: 8971676454 DIČ: PL8971676454
Metalcom Poland
centre +48 71 343 29 67
Somolik Jan Director somolik@metalcom.pl
Liput Andrzej Sales Director +48 71 330 76 11 liput@metalcom.pl
Kiermowicz Piotr Sales +48 71 330 76 15 kiermowicz@metalcom.pl
Liput Alicja Sales +48 71 330 76 19 alicja.liput@metalcom.pl
Wąsik Jacek Sales +48 71 330 76 20 wasik@metalcom.pl
Hładun Tomasz Sales +48 71 343 29 67 hladun@metalcom.pl
Socha Aneta Sales +48 71 343 29 67 socha@metalcom.pl
Bajda Agata Purchase +48 71 330 76 14 bajda@metalcom.pl
Kuśmierek Łukasz Purchase/Logistics +48 71 330 76 13 kusmierek@metalcom.pl
Karczewska Stella Logistics +48 71 330 76 18 karczewska@metalcom.pl
Słomczewski Michał Logistics +48 71 330 76 16 slomczewski@metalcom.pl
Charko-Trochimowicz Karolina Assistant – Billing +48 71 330 76 10 charko@metalcom.pl
Grygiel Leszek Warehouse manager +48 71 330 76 17 grygiel@metalcom.pl

Slovakia

Billing address Metalcom Čadca s r.o. 1133 Svrčinovec 023 12 Svrčinovec IČ: 31730159 DIČ: SK2020527256
Metalcom Slovakia
Putorikova Jaroslava Director +421 414 304 716 putorikova@metalcom.sk
Bc. Poliačková Erika +421 414 304 720 erika-poliackova@metalcom.sk
Brezovský Ivan Sales +421 414 304 711 brezovsky@metalcom.sk
Mazoch Tomáš Business Director +421 414 304 722 mazoch@metalcom.sk
Mgr. Trikozenková Gabriela Sales +421 414 304 719 trikozenkova@metalcom.sk
Jozeková Katarína Purchase +421 414 304 724 jozekova@metalcom.sk
Mgr. Matyšáková Dana Purchase +421 414 304 717 nakup@metalcom.sk
Kubica Tomáš Logistics +421 414 304 714 kubica@metalcom.sk
Fonš Radovan Logistics +421 414 304 723 fons@metalcom.sk
Bc. Hažerová Anežka Accountant +421 414 304 718 hazerova@metalcom.sk
Fax +421 414 304 713 +421 414 304 715
Warehouse +421 414 386 847 sklad@metalcom.sk