Tschechische Republik

Rechnungsadresse Metalcom Kutná Hora a.s. Karlov 196 284 18 Kutná Hora IČ: 61672068 DIČ: CZ61672068
Business department Metalcom Kutná Hora a.s. Areál zámku - Úmonín 1 285 46 Úmonín
Metalcom Czech Republic
+420 326 551 111
Zentrale +420 602 149 795 +420 724 515 074
Poptávky Nachfrage metalcom@metalcom.cz
Charvát Jan Generaldirektor +420 326 551 121 charvat@metalcom.cz
Ing. Dubják Petr Geschäftsdirektor +420 326 551 111 dubjak@metalcom.cz
Mejstřík Libor Verkaufsleiter +420 326 551 113 mejstrik@metalcom.cz
Hodač Petr Vertrieb +420 326 551 115 hodac@metalcom.cz
Macháček Rudolf Vertrieb +420 326 551 117 machacek@metalcom.cz
Neubauer Ladislav Vertrieb +420 326 551 114 neubauer@metalcom.cz
Chmelař Igor Vertrieb +420 326 551 133 chmelar@metalcom.cz
Fojtová Eva Assistentin des Verkaufsleiters +420 326 551 111 fojtova@metalcom.cz
Macháčková Jana Qualitätsmanagerin +420 326 551 127 machackova@metalcom.cz
Mgr. Kubiesová Marta Marketing Managerin +420 326 551 155 kubiesova@metalcom.cz
Poláková Hana Einkauf +420 326 551 138 polakova@metalcom.cz
Matějusová Edita Einkauf +420 326 551 154 matejusova@metalcom.cz
Schwabová Lucie Einkauf +420 326 551 118 schwabova@metalcom.cz
Bašek Jiří Versand +420 326 551 132 basek@metalcom.cz
Smutná Tamara Fakturierung +420 326 551 141 smutna@metalcom.cz
Candráková Lenka Hauptbuchhalterin +420 326 551 122 candrakova@metalcom.cz
Barenčík Radek Leiter Lager +420 724 245 107 barencik@metalcom.cz
Fax +420 326 551 125

Polen

Rechnungsadresse Metalcom SP. Z O.O. Ul. Krakowska 37/45 50-424 Wrocław IČ: 8971676454 DIČ: PL8971676454
Metalcom Poland
+48 71 343 29 67
Somolik Jan Geschäftsführer somolik@metalcom.pl
Liput Andrzej Verkaufsleiter +48 71 330 76 11 liput@metalcom.pl
Kiermowicz Piotr Vertrieb +48 71 330 76 15 kiermowicz@metalcom.pl
Liput Alicja Vertrieb +48 71 330 76 19 alicja.liput@metalcom.pl
Wąsik Jacek Vertrieb +48 71 330 76 20 wasik@metalcom.pl
Hładun Tomasz Vertrieb +48 71 343 29 67 hladun@metalcom.pl
Socha Aneta Vertrieb +48 71 343 29 67 socha@metalcom.pl
Bajda Agata Einkauf +48 71 330 76 14 bajda@metalcom.pl
Kuśmierek Łukasz Leiter Einkauf/Versand +48 71 330 76 13 kusmierek@metalcom.pl
Karczewska Stella Versand +48 71 330 76 18 karczewska@metalcom.pl
Słomczewski Michał Versand +48 71 330 76 16 slomczewski@metalcom.pl
Charko-Trochimowicz Karolina Assistent - Fakturierung +48 71 330 76 10 charko@metalcom.pl
Grygiel Leszek Leiter Lager +48 71 330 76 17 grygiel@metalcom.pl

Slowakei

Rechnungsadresse Metalcom Čadca s r.o. 1133 Svrčinovec 023 12 Svrčinovec IČ: 31730159 DIČ: SK2020527256
Metalcom Slovakia
Putorikova Jaroslava Geschäftsführer +421 414 304 716 putorikova@metalcom.sk
Bc. Poliačková Erika Finanzdirektorin +421 414 304 720 erika-poliackova@metalcom.sk
Brezovský Ivan Vertrieb +421 414 304 711 brezovsky@metalcom.sk
Mazoch Tomáš Vertrieb +421 414 304 722 mazoch@metalcom.sk
Mgr. Trikozenková Gabriela Vertrieb +421 414 304 719 trikozenkova@metalcom.sk
Perndl Helga Vertrieb Rumänien +40 732 124 004 +40 361 881 221
Jozeková Katarína Einkauf +421 414 304 724 jozekova@metalcom.sk
Prengel Boris Einkauf +421 414 304 717 nakup@metalcom.sk
Mgr. Fonš Vladimír Versand +421 414 304 725 vladimir.fons@metalcom.sk
Fonš Radovan Versand +421 414 304 723 fons@metalcom.sk
Bc. Hažerová Anežka Buchhalterin +421 414 304 718 hazerova@metalcom.sk
Fax +421 414 304 713 +421 414 304 715
Lager +421 414 386 847 sklad@metalcom.sk